We consider all data coming from your store to be your data and we will treat it as such. We keep it secure by encrypting it at time of ingestion, we never decrypt unless required by you for data exports. We mask all sensitive information shown within the platform and all your data is deleted upon account deletion. Should you ever require a data export of certain data records not yet out of the box supported on the platform, we will adhere to the request and work with you to export it as fast as possible.